How Self Love, My Intuition and Universe Saved My Life Today- Day 354: 365 Radical Self Love Project

I’ve always believed the Universe has my back and today I received proof in a big time way.

I believe my intuition is an extension of source energy and my connection to an intelligence far greater than my human brain and body.

How often do we have a gut feeling about someone or something that we ignore?

How often do we follow it?

radical self love kelsey grantAs we travel through the journey of Radical Self Love we program ourselves to actively trust and honour this internal guidance system. The key with listening to the intuition is we have to be somewhat grounded, feeling good and clear for it to make any sense at all.

When we are scattered, anxious, worried or racked with guilt, shame or fear our intuition is drowned out by the musings of the ego. In this state of energy the messages we receive are mixed and just compound the confusion we are already feeling.

On the flip side when we are feeling good, clear, vibrant and resonating in the energy of love, our intuition is loud and clear. In this clarity we are really confident in following it’s guidance, no questions asked.

The key to getting to the space of clear intuition communication is training ourselves to feel good. The more active we are at seeking out what is working, what is going well and collecting evidence of all the gifts and blessings in our lives- we feel better. When we are feeling good our energy is at an all time high. When our energy is high we are receptive to the good around us and become magnets for more goodness to be attracted in. In this level of vibrational alignment with source energy our intuition’s messages come through loud and clear.

My intuition at an all time high.

Now it is very unusual for me to give energy and attention to these sorts of things but for the purpose of driving this message home I will share this.

This morning there was a shooting in my neighbourhood. Literally 2 blocks from my house. I live in a very safe and affluent neighbourhood and stuff like this just doesn’t happen here- but today it did.

I left my house around 10:40 this morning to head to grab a coffee from my fav coffee shop a few blocks from my house. I left the coffee shop around 10:50 and made my way back home. As I crossed the street towards my usual route home my intuition got super loud and literally pulled me in a different direction.

I took the back way home trusting it was happening for a reason. When I got home the reason became very clear. If I had taken the usual route home I would have been right in the line of fire at the exact time the shooting took place.

If there was ever any doubt in my mind that the Universe has my back and that I am here for a very distinct purpose this mornings events really solidified how protected I am. I’m so clear of the value of keeping my vibes high and my energy consistent. If I was in a lower energetic state or not used to hearing and following the guidance of my higher self/intuition I wouldn’t be here writing this right now and my life might be on a very different path.

Today my intuition saved my life and for that I am so deeply grateful.

Radical Self Love supports us in the cultivation of the behaviours, patterns and actions to keep our vibes in highest alignment as often as possible. Today I couldn’t be more grateful for this gift of Radical Self Love.

If you are ready to hop on your Radical Self Love journey our 30 Day RSL program may just be the perfect fit for you! 30 days of Radical Self Love immersion, where we start with simple but powerful shifts to support you in the long term cultivation of the one thing that might just save your life- your self love connection. If you are ready to embrace your intuition, clear your connection to your divine source and feel freaking goooood more consistently- lets do this! xo

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

