It’s Time To Go Bigger and Brighter!!! Day 347: 365 Radical Self Love Project

I am over joyed and deeply moved with the outpouring of love and support from my communities within the last 24hrs.

Since publishing my post last night I’ve been flooded with positive feedback, incredible stories of courage, people relating and taking inspired and brave actions in their own lives. All of this possibility, transformation and love because of one extremely raw and authentic post.

Releasing that blog post was one of the best moves I’ve ever made.

It activated people in a big time way.

It touched hearts.

It opened minds.

It widened the capacity for compassion and forgiveness.

It evoked strong emotional reactions.

It caused the activation and expression of truth.

It gave the beautiful souls in this community the space to tell the truth on themselves.

It was shared- a lot.

This is not a coincidence. This is what happens when love leads the way. The activity and incredible feedback I have received in the past 24 hrs sparked within me a massive jolt of creativity, confidence and increased my capacity and willingness to be real and be seen.

Writing that piece wasn’t easy and releasing it out into the world brought up a lot of resistance- but the benefit I’ve seen in such a short time makes up for any initial uneasiness.

So Im stepping up.

radical self love kelsey grant

I’m playing bigger.

I am willingly submitting my work to additional platforms and allowing this to take me where I am meant to go.

I am going full stop into my passion- supporting peeps in repairing the #1 relationship in their lives (the one with themselves) and support these lovers in rocking their romantic relationships through the vehicle of Radical Self Love.

This past year has been literally life changing and I’m stepping into it all. I’ve been cracked wide open and I’m ready and willing to step beyond my limitations and play like I never have.

We’re getting really real and really rad for this next year of RSL.

Love you all so dearly. Thank you for standing for love in the world. Thank you for being you. Thank you for showing up and thank you for your willingness to radiate love consciousness into the world. Even if we’ve never met you have contributed to my life in such a deep and profound way, for this I am eternally grateful and I won’t stop going deeper and expanding higher. I’m open, ready and willing to release the aspects of my ego archetypes that keep me from being fully lit up, self expressed and self loving.

You all have made this journey so fulfilling and I bow in humble gratitude to your brilliance. Lets do this lovers! xo

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

If you are ready to release ego archetypes in your relationships and level up in love’s radiance, sign up HERE to our mailing list to receive a FREE copy of my first ebook “Sabotaged Love- The 12 Archetypes Keeping You From The Love You Want” coming in July!!!

Leave a Reply

