Why Inspiration Is Key In Maintaining A Consistent Positive Flow-Day 342: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Inspiration is all around, all we have to do is tune into it.

When we conscious direct our attention to seek out inspiration we set ourselves on the path to feeling good. When we feel good we are more effective, more productive and certainly more pleasurable to get along with. This is why daily inspiration is a must in a Radical Self Love practice.

Taking even 5 minutes out of a busy day to watch something that brings you joy, to read an uplifting story, to look at pictures or images that make your heart flutter can cause a massive surge in your personal happiness and also your capacity to create substantial results in your life.

It is a daily practice of mine to invest at minimum 15-30 minutes during my day into inspiration investigation. During this time I give myself full permission to seek out anything that will bring me joy, cause my spirit to rustle with excitment and to get those high vibes flowing.

Inspiration and Consistent Positive Flow

When I get inspired I’m immediately in a super high vibe. When I am in a high vibe I enter a state of flow. Flow is where all the magic of life happens- increased synchronicity, manifestation and all around good things happen in a state of flow. Doors open, opportunities show up, life gets easier and inspiration helps us get into this state of flow and maintain our energy there for as long as possible.

In the spirit of sharing inspiration check out this kick ass dance video I watched to jump start my high vibin inspiration flow today. Watching dance brings me such joy. I am always facinated by the human capacity for movement, creativity and expression and dance brings all these aspects right to life.

Invest the next 6 minutes to charging up your inspiration tank and enjoy the massive talent about to appear before your eyes!

And if you have a little extra time for inspiration this vid is pretty kick ass too!

 

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

