Encouragement From The Universe: Reading The Signs- Day 322: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Some days we need a little encouragement.

I have found on the days when I’ve been questioning myself, my abilities and all the things I am up to the Universe beautifully responds with nudges of encouragement.

A piece of feedback from a client.

A kind word from a friend.

Being told directly the positive impact I’ve had on someone else’s life.

I’ve begun to notice more and more of these gentle nudges the more I embrace the path of self love. I am chalking it up to one thing- my willingness to be open and receive.

Before my self love journey began I was way off balance. I was well versed in the giving to others department and the “don’t worry I got this/I can do everything on my own”– game.

We live in a progressive and friendly Universe

These ways of being literally and energetically blocked my ability to receive. When our ability to receive is blocked we are unable to see and really embrace all the goodness that is constantly trying to make its way into our lives. When I understood that my success and ability to thrive was deeply rooted in my willingness to receive the way I looked at the world around me shifted.

I began seeing things differently.

I began hearing things differently.

I began responding to life differently.

And I opened my arms and gave a big warm and welcoming YES to life.

As I began saying yes to life and trusting I was truly supported every step of my path these gentle reminders began making regular appearances in my life. Now- like clockwork- if I ever begin to doubt myself in any way shape or form, the Universe has my back and sends to me confirmation that I am enough, I am worthy, I am deserving and  that I am exactly where I need to be. All I have to do is watch and listen.

radical self love kelsey grant

The Universe has all of our backs. We just need to ask ourselves if we are truly open and willing to receive the beautiful guidance and reinforcement that is constantly there for us?

To really see it we have to start seeing ourselves.

Seeing ourselves through the lens of positivity, empowerment, excitement, grace, compassion and of course love.

What is one thing you can do this weekend to beam some more love into your experience of being alive?

Where in your life can you open to receive the goodness of life a little bit more?

The Universe wants you to win- you just have to step up onto the team.

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

