Gratitude, Amazing Friends and a Sun Filled Day of Goodness- Day 311: 365 Radical Self Love Project

This morning I awoke to the man I loved, still sniffly and not 100% but it really didn’t matter because we woke up in each others arms and snuggled and giggled our way into starting the day-

For this I am so grateful.

For the early morning walk to the store for breakfast supplies and our morning coffee-

For this I am so grateful.

For the amazing conversations I had with people all day long for a super duper high calibre inspirational event-

For this I am so grateful.

For the house hunting and the show suits we viewed today-

For this I am so grateful.

For the love, encouragement and super thoughtful reach outs from my soul tribe-

For this I am so grateful.

radical self love kelsey grant

For the ‘healing booch’ kombucha home made with love and delivered to me this afternoon by one of my soul sistas-

For this I am so grateful.

For the speedy and mindful healing of my body-

For this I am so grateful.

To spend my life in ways that are meaningful, purpose filled and with people who fill my heart up with greatness-

For this I am so grateful.

For the bright and beautiful day today-

For this I am so grateful.

For all the expansive potential within me-

For this I am so grateful.

Gratitude changes everything. Go ahead, give it a try

😉

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Leave a Reply

