The Space That Stillness Creates- Day 310: 365 Radical Self Love Project

When we get still we create the conditions for that which is aligned with our souls path to align.
radical self love kelsey grant

This week I’ve been rocking the stillness train. Lots of rest, reflection and self exploration. What this has made available: the space for dreams to manifest and opportunities to pop up.

Today I had a wonderful meeting about a speaking engagement I’ve been asked to do here in Vancouver. We’ll be releasing all the official deets in the next few days but what I can tell you is that I’ve been asked to do a “Ted-like” presentation, short and sweet (15-20mins) on Radical Self Love, Body Image and Honouring the Ultimate Relationship- The One You Have With YOURSELF!!!! I’m beyond pumped!

Additionally this week I’ve been asked to have my original music used in a documentary film!!! Also incredibly exciting- and for those of you who have been long awaiting some legit recordings of my tunes we’ll have at least a couple tracks to release after the documentary awesomeness wraps up!

radical self love kelsey grantAnd best of all- I’ve found my creative sweet spot again. The beautiful space I love to dwell that is a mix of sass, humour, compassion and heart centred-for your highest good- creation zone. My writing for the past few months behind the scenes has taken a more serious tone. While I’m sure this was necessary I felt it was a little off for me. Returning to my playful, sassy- no nonsense style of writing has made me come alive again in these past few days. I’ve written more in the past 48 hrs (towards my books) than I have in the past month.

When life throws us an unforeseen “obstacle” or “delay” we are actually being primed more than we know to be able to hold the incredible nature of our hearts desires. The tricky part is actually opening up to this awareness and allowing the “delay” to unfold all of it’s magic into your conscious awareness.

In this week I had loads of time to connect within which is where ultimately all the guidance comes from. It also gave me a chance to reconnect with people whom I had not connected with in a while who awakened the silly, sassy, humorous parts of me that had temporarily gone into hibernation.

It is with this “new” refreshed and more authentically connected perspective that I get to step into a brand new week with. I’m delighted and excited for what is in store next and with all the energy that I’ve restored this week I’m ready to go baby!!!
radical self love kelsey grant

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

