Happy 5 Year Vanniversary To Me!!! Day 305: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Well today lovers marks the official 5 year anniversary of me picking up my life in Calgary and moving myself out to the west coast and beginning a new chapter in the beautiful Vancouver.

In light of this awesome celebration I am calling this my Happy 5 Year Vanniversary!

So much has changed in the 5 years since I moved. It honestly is a bit mind boggling that it has already been 5 years!!! I am certainly not the same person I was when I moved.

Taking the Leap that would forever change my life

radical self love kelsey grant

When I made my way out here 5 years ago- I was fresh out of a long term relationship, just came back from my first solo travelling trip to South Africa, Spain, Portugal and the UK and I had just opened up to the entire world of transformation.

Now here I am 5 years later in a relationship with the love of my life and the man I am planning to build a life with- WIN!

I am building a company that is completely heart centred and a compilation of all the trials, tribulations and massively successful wins of my personal and romantic journey- WIN!

I have created an incredible soul family- completely fulfilling on my life long intention of having a super large family- WIN!

I live in one of the most gorgeous cities in the world, have a life I absolutely adore and have the honour of spending each day with people who elevate my soul, awaken my being and call me to greater levels of consciousness and love. EPIC WIN!

My life is absolutely blessed and I am deeply grateful for where this leap of faith has taken me. I had no idea what would happen moving out here, I just knew I had  to. My soul was pulling me here. I had to trust in the unknown and dive in. The reward of my faith and willingness to go forward into the unknown has surpassed my wildest dreams.

If I could go back in time and tell my 26 year old self what would be in store for the next 5 years if I made the move to Van- I would have never believed it.

When we leap into the unknown we absolutely have no idea where we will end up but jumping in and following the call of spirit will always lead us into the most incredible places.

radical self love kelsey grant

I am so deeply grateful for the incredible people that truly make my life one worth celebrating and honouring. To each and every one of you who have made my life here in Van such a delight I am so grateful!! Looking foward to what the next 5 will bring 😉

Is there something that your soul is nudging you to do? There always is- we just have to get still and present enough to hear the call.

Get still.
Listen.
Have faith.

And jump.

To you and your incredible life adventures!!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

