Cycles of Completion and Celebrating A HUGE Win-Day 299: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Tonight we completed the first ever Radical Self Love Relationship Course!!!!

9 weeks of self love, numerology and relationship goodness wrapped up this evening and I am overwhelmed with happiness and truly proud of this incredible milestone.

This course marked the beginning of my path exploring my role as a relationship and self love teacher and I can say with full gusto that this was one of the most fulfilling and soul expanding courses I have ever taught.

Spirituality meets psychology meets mysticism meets metaphysics all wrapped up in real time authentic vulnerability.

I am so grateful for the group of incredible women who have participated in this journey with me and for embracing each week with an open heart, an open mind and a willingness to co-create magic within their relationships. The first classroom of any course is always deeply special for me as it symbolizes deep trust and encouragement on a soul level.

I bow in great gratitude to each of you ladies! Thank you for trusting in me. Thank you for showing up and thank you for paving the way for the blossoming of more classrooms like you to step up into love.

I love you are so deeply!

Radical Self Love Kelsey Grant

With this huge milestone complete I will now be heading into creation mode again and putting together some new exciting things for all of us here at RSL. A sneek preview:

  1. A monthly RSL relationship mastermind for all of the Goddesses within our tribe
  2. A new group coaching course “From Breakup to Breakthrough” a curriculum to heal your heart and move forward
  3. The newest RSL course “Sex, Love and Intimacy”- Opening the Gateway to Divine Connection and the Sacred Feminine.

I will be offering this course again in the near future so for all of you who were interested in attending this round but the dates/timing didn’t pan out send me an email at rsl@kelseygrant.com and I will send over the next start dates for this course.

And for anyone interested in any of the options above feel free to email me for more details and we’ll take it from there!!!

So very excited to be on this path with you all- you inspire me greatly- and for those beautiful angels this morning (you know who you are) who sent me incredible messages of positive encouragement your beams of love deeply touched my heart and inspired me in ways I can’t even explain.

Massive Love to each and every one of you!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

