A Very Romantic Gesture To Heal The Heart- Day 292: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Following up yesterday’s post of asking for what you need I was gifted again this morning with a second love letter from my partner.

Immediately upon reading it I was giddy with happiness and it completely activated my awareness of love’s presence within my being. I took this vibration throughout my entire day and allowed the blissful energy of love to permeate everything I did, created and experienced.

I was just leaving a coffee shop this afternoon after finishing up my notes for my Relationship Course tonight and I was gifted another surprise from my partner.

To me I absolutely love it when he speaks to me through music. I find it incredibly romantic and it blasts my heart open even more. Words of affirmation are one of my main love languages (receiving love that is) and when I receive music I really tune into the message that is being shared lyrically. It stirs something in me.

The romantic gesture and gift I received was this song posted below. Immediately upon listening it sounded exactly like our relationship and I could hear the truth inside of each lyric. My tears welled and spilled over and my heart began to swell with gratitude, appreciation and in all honesty a lil raw vulnerability. He was able to activate a very delicate place in me that is deeply tender and so open through the sharing of this song.

When I spoke with him a few minutes later he had mentioned he had heard this song and immediately thought of me and our relationship together. He let me know that every part of the song was real and honest for him and in those moments another layer within me healed. We levelled up to a new place of connectivity, joy and harmony.

So here is the song for all of you to enjoy and I hope it activates your hearts in a beautiful and loving way as well! So freaking magical! ❤

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

