Incarnated Angels and Divine Intervention- Day 290: 365 Radical Self Love Project

I came across a very inspiring video this morning. I’m not a religious person but I am incredibly spiritual and believe there is room for all faiths, religions and denominations. With that being said I am choosing to share this video not for its religious context but for its spiritual context.

What I witnessed in this video was nothing short of a beautiful miracle- a moment of divine intervention by an incarnated angel. I love this video for the example it shows that we are all united and connected. It is a beautiful illustration EVERYONE has something of deep sacred value to contribute if we create the conditions for its unfolding.

I hope this inspires your heart as it has mine!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

