Selecting The Right Relationship- Day 271: 365 Radical Self Love Project

A good friend of mine passed along this talk not too long ago. I finally had the chance to watch it today as I finished up my prep for tonights session of the RSL Relationship Course and thought it was pretty fantastical and wanted to share it with you lovers!

There are some really valid points in this talk and one of the big take aways for me was listening to the guidance of those who are the most honest with you. Often they can see red flags before the brain in love can. I know my life certainly would have been very different if I had listened to the advice of those around me.

Ultimately though I believe everything that happens is the perfect thing to happen and those were my lessons to learn, but hey if there is a route to the path of least resistance I’m all for taking that route and learning the lessons in a slightly more comfortable way 😉

Enjoy!!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

