Inspired Chats, Yoga and Great Friends = Awesome Night Day 270: 365 Radical Self Love

Today I spent 5 hours at my yoga studio and loved every minute of it.

I kicked off my time with a delicious hot yoga class. I had a new instructor who was absolutely divine. It was my first experience of a mentally relaxing hot class. She was so fabulous.

Then I began my volunteer/karma shift. I show up for 4 hours a week to work in the studio in exchange for yoga. It’s pretty rad.

cyc-vancouver03

As the evening unfolded a bunch of friends appeared and I was blessed with having inspired and love filled chats with each of them. I feel so blessed and honestly a little tired from such a energy packed night, but over all deeply blessed that all of my friends are such beauties!

Keeping this post really simple and really short so I can go and rock some self love relaxation time after a super long and rad day!

Today was such a great reminder of how lovely it is to take the time to really connect heart to heart with friends and acknowledge them for who they truly are.

RSL weekly challenge:

For the next 5 days give a heart to heart acknowledgement to someone precious in your life. Let them know who they really are to you- it will make all the difference in their world and the ripple of love and goodness will be cast.

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

