Celebrating B-School With Some Yummy Yin- Day 259: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Well lovers I made the leap.

I registered myself for this years round of Marie Forleo’s B-School!!! I am beyond pumped and I am so excited to be back in the classroom and learn.

Radical Self Love Kelsey Grant

One of the most valuable lessons I have learned throughout my life is the value of investing into myself and my future. The last time I made an investment of this magnitude (I registered for the Landmark Forum and went on to complete the entire curriculum for living) my life forever changed.

I repaired my relationship with my parents.
I got closure on a significant relationship I had just left.

I opened my heart to love.

I got mega clear on what I was looking for and felt inspired and powerful to take action.
I accessed the courage to ask for what I wanted in love.
I moved cities.
I created a soul tribe in my new city. These people are now my closest family mates, friends and business partners.
I started my own business and began living my soul purpose.
I was totally freed up to live my life, by my design.
I began attracting opportunities for growth and expansion and all the tools to get me to this point I’m at meow.

And now it is time to take the leap again, level up, invest into myself, my development and the expansion of this beautiful company and incredible community.

It’s been a pretty big step for me to take and I am certain this investment, this learning platform is the tool I am requiring to blast through to the next level of fabulousness, to be able to serve my purpose and serve this community to my greatest capacity. I am incredibly excited for what the future holds being a part of this incredible new community.

It has finally sunk in today that I am saying a big time YES to me, a big time YES to life and a BIG time YES to my soul purpose.

It is an honour to be here with you all and I am truly looking forward to being able to serve you lovers and support you all in going to your next level whatever that might be.

Our tribe here at RSL is so precious and I am delighted to watch it grow and to see you all THRIVE in your greatness.

To celebrate this massive win and HUGE new chapter I am taking myself to a hot yin class, to stretch out, relax and enjoy some sacred partner time with my man.

Feeling blessed, excited and ready to ROCK it!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Leave a Reply

