Relationships, Donuts, Coffee, Self Loving Creation- A Perfectly Perfect Day: Day 249: 365 Radical Self Love Project

This day has been absolutely wonderful!

Today marks Day 30 of my RSL Journey. I choose to consciously revisit my program and today is the completion and what a way to close out these 30 Days of Self Loving goodness!!! 

This morning I enjoyed a great workout followed by a delicious meditation and breakfast sitting in the sun.

Then my man and I went on a little work/love date.

We headed to one of our favourite coffee shops, grabbed our fav Americanos and some delicious donuts, sat down and got into the creative zone. We both pulled out our passion projects and did a 2 hour power creation session.

Radical Self Love Kelsey Grant

I wrote the entire session for tomorrow’s RSL Relationships classroom session, it is absolutely incredible what we can accomplish in very little time when we are feeling good and inspired.

This feel goodness set the tone for the remainder of the day. We came back home and I continued to just get stuff done, it’s pretty incredible that it’s mid afternoon and everything is caught up, complete and up to date. Ahhhh yes the bliss of a self love practice.

My self love journey has been majorly focused on allowing myself to enjoy life and to feel good. Sometimes it does feel good on a soul level to just frolic in enchantedness, drink delicious coffee and eat a delicious donut 😉

The path of self love is also the path of balance and respect. To do this everyday (the eating a donut part) probably wouldn’t be the greatest for my health and it wouldn’t leave me feeling great- but when I am vibin high and enjoying on life there are things I just give myself permission to enjoy and savour these types of treats.

Today was one of those days. I ate the donut and enjoyed every single bit of it- not only that I also majorly enjoyed the fabulousness of my day, celebrated my accomplishments and consciously infused positive and loving energy into my relationship.

Win of a day? Yes I think so 😉

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

