The Day My Calling Called Loud and Clear- Day 241: 365 Radical Self Love Project

I’ve been reflecting a lot about my calling lately and I’ve come into a keen awareness of what it means for me.

My understanding is when something is your calling it is just a natural part of who you are- you can’t not do it, and when it comes down to it your calling has nothing to do with career compensation. It is bigger than that. It’s something you would do regardless of whether you got paid for it or not. It is your spiritual service.

That is a pretty magical thing.

This clarity was deeply present for me this morning. I began my day with a visit to one of my besties,sister, wifey, goddess soul sistas. Within moments of sitting down with each other the conversation took a very direct turn towards relationships.

My calling was calling.

I didn’t think about it, I just began sharing, loving and offering this bountiful wisdom that was pouring out of me. It felt off not to. So we went with it. The calling guided us into deep and beautiful places of the human psyche, the recesses of the heart and the spiritual infiniteness that abides within us all.

It was beautiful.
It was freeing.
It was my calling.

As I completed my time with her and was walking back home I really “got it”. Guiding people through and  to their most heart open relationships is my calling. We arrive at this kind of love through our self love, self exploration and commitment to greatness.

I would do this even if it wasn’t my profession. In fact, if I get radically honest, I have been doing this my entire life. I have literally been obsessed with relationships, I find them so fascinating and now looking back I see my deep passion for learning about relationships and understanding the human condition was my “prep” to step into my calling full tilt.

radical self love kelsey grant

I can’t not help people with their relationships. That is what people are drawn to me for. Any conversation I have always ends up heading in the direction of relationships. I help peeps see what they can’t see for themselves in that moment and lovingly guide them back to their own infinite power and brilliance.

The profoundness of this calling really hit home today and expanded my heart in ways I can’t even describe. I am deeply honoured and privileged to embrace this calling and do my part in creating a world where more people are living in their truth, living in love and loving full heartedly.

When we are in harmony with ourselves we are in harmony with others. Relationships mirror to us the places within that we are not in harmony with ourselves and provide the sacred opportunity to bring light, love and compassionate understanding to those areas. Through relationships of all kinds we get to know ourselves better. What a gift.

For when we know ourselves, we know our divinity and when we know our divinity all we can see is that divinity in all others. It is a movement of love consciousness. It is the healing of our collective hearts, it is a return to love.

radical self love kelsey grantI am so freaking stoked to begin our 9 week Radical Self Love Relationship Course!!!! Ahhhhh it is going to be so incredibly fabulous! I have 1 spot left so if you are ready to embrace your brilliance, power and bring more amazingness into your relationships send me an email at rsl@kelseygrant.com

The course is a virtual classroom, we begin Feb 19th (every wednesday for 9 weeks) meet from 7-9pm PST and the course is $333 for the entire 9 weeks! I would be honoured to guide you through this exploration and support this entire community in creating the love you are so deeply worthy of.

Lets dooooo this lovers! xo

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

