New Instruments and Family Dinner- Celebrating Family Day Weekend Day 233: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Today we welcomed a new addition into our family.

We brought home a beautiful new keyboard! It was one of my new years intentions to become more fluent on the piano and well we required a keyboard or piano to make that intention come to life.

A couple weeks ago we out of the blue manifested a new keyboard and today we got to bring it home. As I write right now my man is jammin up a storm 😉 It’s really quite hilarious watching him play around.

Seems to be the theme of the night!

31525_20131231_121406_family03After picking up our new addition we headed over to a family members house to enjoy a family fun night dinner party.

We drank wine, we laughed, we snuggled, we ate pizza, we supported each other, we watched Toy Story 3 and really embraced the gloriousness of Family Day Weekend.

I feel so blessed to have a group of friends who are so near and dear to my heart that they truly are family. Every time I have a chance to connect with any of these wonderful people I am reminded just how lucky I truly am. Each of them is up to beautiful  things in this world and to be surrounded by a family tribe of like minded and like hearted people is truly something very special.

I deeply honour and love each and every one of my family mates here in Vancouver and end this day on a super high vibe totally in gratitude for the amazing family I have created for myself here in Van.

Wishing you all a fabulous evening and start to this glorious week ahead!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

