It’s All Part of The Healing- I’m Doing My 30 Day Program With You Lovers! Day 220: 365 Radical Self Love Project

spiritual-healingDuring the path of Radical Self Love we go through highs and lows. We face challenges and we overcome them. We crack ourselves open and expose our raw, authentic hearts to the world and because of it we are better and the world becomes a better more beautiful place to be.

That doesn’t mean this shit is easy 😉

Yesterday I had my “coming out” of sorts with a massively huge and authentic blog post hitting the internets on a amazing site called My Tiny Secrets. Read it HERE if you missed it.

The Healing

tumblr_lspdne80nn1qdfdb7o1_500This share was one of those cracking open moments in time for me and my unique journey. It is something that I knew I had to do for my greatest growth and freedom and at the same time I was still incredibly confronted by it.

My humanness was exposed and I am now in the process of adjusting to this new vulnerability, this new rawness and this new space. Today has been an incredibly emotional day and I know it is all for my greatest good, the greatest good of this community and for the greatest good for the state of this world.

The more people who have the courage to step up, tell the truth on themselves and allow their raw, real and incredibly beautiful vulnerability to be shown to the world the more loving this planet becomes. Maybe not right away, we aren’t in a quick fix mode. This type of move is for those who are really interested and committed to seeing long term sustainable transformation of this planet.

We transform our planet through the transformation of our own consciousness. We transform the world by having the courage to do our own healing which means digging into those challenging spaces, wading in the discomfort and accessing our inner power to elevate through it to a higher state of awareness and consciousness.

We must be willing to let go of all that holds us back and move forward fearlessly.

Part of my process will be doing the 30 Day Radical Self Love Program alongside all the beauties who are currently playing full out! This program is so nurturing and is exactly the practice to set us up for success when we are going through those “raw” phases of our journeys.

Tonight I will be posting my Day 1 up on our community page!!

shutterstock_83223145My personal program intention is to amp up my meditation practice to 20 minutes each day with my prosperity mantra, to complete the content for the 9 Week Relationship Course, finish editing both RSL ebooks and complete two of the books I am currently reading 😉

Whew this is going to be a juicy 30 Day journey!!! Looking forward to sharing all of this goodness with you love faces!

I am so grateful for all of you and the incredible support, love and kindness you extend towards me each day here at RSL and towards each other. You are all greatly inspiring and I am so blessed to have you all in my life. Thank you for the energy you bring and the intentions you hold to make this world a better place through your self love! xo

Anyone who is interested in joining you can register here: www.kelseygrant.com/30dayprogram

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

