My Most Vulnerable Share Of All Time- Day 219: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Well lovers I have something really big to share with you today.

sacral-chakra-swadhisthana-dirk-czarnotaMy intimate journey of Radical Self Love has been a long process. Filled with many ups and just as many downs. It is these times of great challenge when we are called to change.

In this piece I share one of the greatest life changing moments. A moment when I was faced with the choice to live a life filled with fear and pain or choose the path of love, healing and transformation.

I never really knew, until this point, what it meant when people said it’s only when you get sick that life quickly gets put into perspective and change is no longer a choice but a necessary path to ensure survival. 

So here it is for you loves, my guest contribution article for My Tiny Secrets.

**Disclaimer**

This article is an incredibly intimate account of sexuality, dis-ease and healing.

I am honoured to share this with you all in the hopes that my share may set others free from the prison of fear and open just a few more hearts and minds to the path of love.

Check out the article HERE

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Join the self love movement. Sign Up For Your 30 Day Radical Self Love Journey here: www.kelseygrant.com/30dayprogram

Leave a Reply

