Back In The Flow of RSL Workshops and Community Goodness- Day 216: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Ahhhhhhh how I love facilitating live events and community workshops!

Tonight we got right back to it and did the first RSL workshop of 2014.

While I am honestly very tired, and my tank is empty- my heart is full and bursting with happiness. The beautiful tribe of women who showed up tonight were in complete harmony with each other and with the vibe of Radical Self Lovin.

We rocked an incredible workshop and shared some truly precious heart connecting moments. I am so blessed to have met three new beautiful Goddess women and I am so incredibly grateful to have these women in my life and in my tribe.

Tonights conversations really got me present to the fact that we are all dealing with such similar life experiences and if we just open up to each other we can truly learn so much. The power of the Goddess and Goddess tribe is so nourishing and delicious and I am so blessed to have a tribe of these calibre of women in my life and in this RSL community!

images

If you really wanted to be part of the conversation tonight and couldn’t make it or live in another part of the world send me an email and I’ll hook you up with a virtual option ($11). Email me @ rsl@kelseygrant.com

I absolutely LOVE that this is my life and I get to have these conversations, hold sacred space with a tribe of Goddesses, interact with this INCREDIBLE Radical Self Love community and honestly live my dreams each day.

Thank you all for being such a beautiful part of my journey and of this life experience! You are loved and cherished more than you may know! xo

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Ready for your 30 Day RSL Journey? Sign up here: www.kelseygrant.com/30dayprogram

Leave a Reply

