A Little Yin and A Lotta Love- Day 207: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Tonight I rocked my usual 8:15 Yin yoga class.

After completing 13.14 miles this week in the gym it was time to give my muscles a treat and surrender into a hot yin class.

The postures tonight were absolutely perfect for the muscles I had just worked out and to complete the class in a hot room allowed me to really relax and surrender into each posture.

yin3

A beautiful added bonus tonight.

The room was filled with some of my soul family tribe. Doing yoga is awesome, and there is something even more amazing about it when done with friends and family in a vibe of love.

After class we caught up, shared stories, laughed, took pictures and smothered eachother in hugs and love. The most perfect way to wrap up my night and complete yet another successful week toward my goal of 55 miles by Valentines!! So far I have completed 23.94 miles in 14 days! Yeaaaa budday!

I have a sense I may meet my target sooner than later if I keep up this level of progress!

Major gratitude to the studio, to my teacher and to my beautiful soul family who are always an incredible contribution to my experience. I love you all dearly ❤

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

