New Beginnings, More Completions and Celebration!!! Day 201: 365 Radical Self Love Project

After a full day of writing, editing, more writing and more editing I can proudly say the content for the 30 Day Radical Self Love Program is complete!!!

RSL30daylogo

This program is a culmination of my entire year of learning, growing and expanding into greater versions of myself. I put myself through this program at the start of 2013 and it truly set the foundation to launch me into incredible success in all areas of my life. To see it complete is a massive accomplishment.

proudI am so proud of all the work I have done on myself this year, and I am so proud of the courage it has taken to do the work and then boldly share it with the world.

The program as it stands one year later still holds the same foundations as last year but the depth of the content is so much richer, clearer and powerful. It took my year of clearing, healing and service to be able to put together such a rocking program!

I am so stoked for the official launch of this baby on Jan 13th!!! We will be fine tuning all the systems for the launch over the weekend, so if you feel you can’t wait until Monday or just don’t want to wait until Monday I’m happy to hook you up with a pre-sale of the program just email me at rsl@kelseygrant.com and we’ll send you all the details!

I spent the evening tonight taking a little break to celebrate this massive accomplishment and milestone with my Vancouver family. It felt so fabulous to be surrounded by so much love, encouragement and acknowledgement. I am feeling the love big time and I am so freaking excited to share this baby with you all so very soon!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

