We Did It!!! New Website is Done!!! Day 199: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Super-duper accomplishment alert!!

After 4 months of work with our team our new website is complete!

I am so incredibly stoked!!! This is my first website project ever and I’m so pleased with how it all turned out! This marks a huge personal milestone and to me represents heading into a brand new phase of my life.

Within one week we’ll have the first downloadable RSL program rockin on the website and life as I know it will never be quite the same. Getting to this point has been a huge learning curve for myself and my team. I am so grateful to them for all their incredible work and dedication over the past few months. I am so proud to call them my family and my team here at RSL.

For all you curious cats here is a link to check it out! www.kelseygrant.com

Radical Self Love Kelsey Grant
I would absolutely adore to hear your feedback and stoked to keep rollin out the goodness in the weeks to come! We did it love faces!!! Meow it’s time to take this love party to a whole new level of epic goodness!!! So much love and appreciation to you all!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

