6 Months of Daily Blogging Complete- Time For Some Self Acknowledgement Day 185: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Holy smokes!

With all of the hustle and bustle of the holiday season I totally missed a MASSIVE milestone.

Three days ago marked my half way point of the 365 Radical Self Love blogging project.

I am still kind of in shock in the hugeness of this accomplishment.

radical self love kelsey grantFor the past six months, I have sat down to write a blog post EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. This is a huge accomplishment for me. At one point in my life I was well known for starting things and rarely seeing them through. I really got that the impact of my behaviour extended not only onto me but also onto those around me. I began to understand my flakiness, lack of commitment and callous dis-regard for my integrity was creating a reputation that I couldn’t be counted on. I began to see the connection between my lack of commitment to my word and my personal happiness.

As I learned to keep my promises to myself I was more easily able to keep them with others. This provided me with a massive sense of motivation, momentum and positive energy.

My confidence grew with every commitment I honoured.

I knew taking on a massive goal of blogging every day for 365 days would stretch me. It would cause me to play bigger and to show up in a massive way for myself and for my community.

My achievements so far:

Already this amazing commitment has created the space for this community to grow and thrive, my relationship to open to new levels of connection, vulnerability and bliss, my company to grow and become internationally recognized, a beautiful new ushering of amazing clients and active participants in our local RSL scene, my first speaker summit booking, multiple interviews, performing at a conference in LA along side some incredible speakers, inspirational leaders and change agents, a beautiful new website, an incredible RSL Team, new friends, a road trip to California, business collaborations and soul connections, my first RSL E-book nearing completion, massive emotional clearing and healings, a 7 Week RSL Forgiveness Course written, facilitated and completed, releasing and healing weights from my past, writing new music, healing a back injury through the power of forgiveness, a 6 month young adult mentorship program, a brand new 30 Day Coaching Intensive Program, a brand new 30 Minute Coaching Reset and our 30 Day Virtual RSL Program.

I’m sure there are many more attractions, wins and accomplishments to take note of and these are the ones that are majorly standing out for me right meow.

When we start something we have no real idea the magic that is possible, through daily commitment and the intention to create something beautiful and love filled, the Universe truly opens up to usher in blessings beyond our wildest dreams.

If you want acknowledgement- acknowledge yourself

radical self love kelsey grantTonight I honour myself for the courage, commitment, strength, vulnerability and integrity I have chosen to beam into the world through this experience. I give myself credit and acknowledgement for the incredible achievement this has been so far and I am incredibly proud of the greatness I have allowed myself to step into through this process and I am proud to be a leader in this world of self love.

It is my greatest honour to be here with you- all of you. Thank you for being part of this incredible journey!! I look forward with great excitement for the next six months to come!! YEAAAA Budday!!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

