Feature Friday: Soul Sister Style-Day 168: 365 Radical Self Love Project

It’s Feature Friday!!!

radical self love kelsey grantToday I’m taking this spotlight time to shine some much deserved attention and energy to my incredible girlfriends!!!

This week has been an amazing time of re-connection, new connections and soul connections. I am so incredibly grateful for the calibre of women I have now created in my life. I am so blessed to have an abundance of smart, funny, beautiful, powerful, gentle, feminine Goddesses in my circle of influence.

radical self love kelsey grant

Each of the women I have close to me embody a beautiful quality and equally beautiful contribution to this world. I feel so blessed to share my life and my loves with these fabulous goddess angel women.

radical self love kelsey grantIt wasn’t always this way. For a long time I didn’t trust women. As a young girl I learned girls are fickle, they will turn on you in an instant and ultimately cast you out when you think you belong. Little did I know in my younger years this contrast was leading me to the precious lesson of SELF ACCEPTANCE.

The more I began to accept myself and own all the beautiful qualities about me my circle of friends began to shift. I was no longer attracting surface level friendships which were more based on outer appearances and looking good- and was now attracting deep, fulfilling soul connections, where there was space for everyone’s brilliance and each and every one of the women in my life represented something gorgeous about the divine feminine.

radical self love kelsey grantNow as I have really grown into my own skin, learned to love me, and am constantly levelling up to greater domains of self acceptance my girlfriends are a true reflection of the inner transformation which has taken place.

This week I have been so blessed to unite my energy with new friends who are clearly soul sistas, and with my ever incredible circle of Goddesses who are absolutely brilliant and beautiful in every way, shape and form.

radical self love kelsey grant

radical self love kelsey grantToday I honour you ladies. Thank you for showing up, thank you for all you do to beam greatness into this world and thank you for being the space for my brilliance to shine. You are so incredibly valued and I am honestly over the moon with how amazing each and every one of you are.

radical self love kelsey grantThis week has been such an example to me of the power women have when we unite in love. We are such gentle and loving beings and we all deserve to have friends who reflect this to us. The key is showing up that way for ourselves first. The more loving I became within, the more love I experienced outside of myself aka in my friendships.

Ladies I am truly honoured to be on this journey with you, my heart is happy because you are all in it.

With deep love and gratitude for the Goddess-Soul-Sistahs in my world! 

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

KG
#radicalselflove #goddesses #girlfriends #soulsisters

2 thoughts on “Feature Friday: Soul Sister Style-Day 168: 365 Radical Self Love Project

  1. 3 awsome posts tonight I saw. Kittens cheering you up, it ok to be anti social, and a creative picture/ write up giving gratitude to the amazing women in your life! One of my creative projects this winter is making a friend collage. Another is a biz card that represents 3 levels of healing I can contribute to with resources and educating. How would my friends support me if i really represented myself fully? What do I stand in strongly that I’m unwavering about? How much do I love myself for this realization and how much will I allow support? Do I want to fly?

Leave a Reply

