Adventures, Friends and Epic Pancakes- Day 155: Radical Self Love Project

Today our awesome friends took us on a little brunch adventure.

Since it was CB’s birthday this week it was a birthday celebratory brunch. They wanted to take us to their favourite breakfast joint. So we decided to bust out the adventure vibes and try something new.

WOW. So happy that happened!!!

They took us to this quaint little organic and love filled cafe called Ethical Kitchen.

ImageEthicalKitchenThe vibe was homey, warm and my fav- the natural vibe. Organic, healthy food joints have a distinct smell to them, a smell I absolutely love because I know it means high vibing, amazing tasting, love prepared eats.

I can say with complete certainty I had the best pancakes of my life this morning, and for it I am so very grateful. Sourdough pancakes, with wild boar bacon, eggs and a life altering maple butter syrup.

radical self love kelsey grantWhat I loved about this place even more than the incredible food was their commitment to contribution. For every mealshare item purchased they donate a meal to someone in need. Incredible.

I love discovering local gems like this and I’m so grateful for our amazing friends who introduced us to such an amazing local company doing what they can to make this world a little better 🙂

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

