Inspiration, An Eclipse and Planting Seeds of Juicy New Habits- Day 135: 365 Radical Self Love Project

I am happy to report I am on the mend and feeling like I am getting back to my normal high vibin self!!!

In the spirit of sharing high vibes and allowing the spirit of love to fill us up I wanted to share a really fabulous video I watched this morning to begin my day, and first an important share.

kelsey grant radical self love

Today is a really special day vibrationally. Today we are experiencing a eclipse meaning it is a fabulous time to initiate a new habit. I chose to let today be an example of all the positive habits I wish to embody for the next 6 months.

I woke up quite early this morning 4:52am the first time and around 7 the next.

I spent the first hour of my day connecting and loving and smooching with my man.

I invested about 45 minutes into meditation.

I drank a lot of water.

I went outside and did a slow and intentional walk.

I drank great coffee.

I ate great food.

I rested when I was tired.

I honoured my body and what it needed.

I surrendered into the moment and allowed myself to be supported.

I connected with my family.

I laughed.

and

I worked on my company (RSL) doing things that inspire my heart and soul.

kelsey grant radical self loveThese are the themes I wish to positively bring forth in the next 6 months and so I intentionally planted the seeds for their sprouting and growth.

To share some inspiration check out this video I saw compliments of Cowabunga Life. Mega gratitude to Mr. Brad Morris  for finding this gem and sharing it this morning!!

Enjoy lovers!!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/31/olivet-middle-school-football-play_n_4182924.html?ncid=edlinkusaolp00000009

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a comment