A Song Straight From the Intuition- “There Is No Greater Time Than Right Now”- Day 130: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Today I set the intention to flow with possibility and rock the productivity train.

Kelsey Grant Radical Self Love And I have to say I accomplished a lot and I’m really proud of the work I did. Then this song I wrote over a year ago popped into my head. It’s called “Right Now” and was a song I believe was channelled from my higher self when I wrote it. This song was a part of a year long songwriting challenge I set for myself where I learned a new chord each month then wrote a new original song with the new chord.

In this song my higher self is reminding me it’s time to shine, it’s time to make magic happen right now. There is no other time. So I thought I would share the love, share the inspiration and share the tune!

Enjoy lovers! xo

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

KG

Lyrics if You Want to Sing Along

“Right Now” Lyrics and Music by Kelsey Grant 2012

The moments come and gone

And you’ve just moved on

And the sun starts to shine.

Reminding you of your truth

These words I speak to you

Were guiding you through.

Cause I’m more than your lover, I’m more than your friend

I’m all that you’ve ever dreamt to be in.

The stakes may be high but step up we’ll ride

Cause your moments arrived.

And let love surround you

And let faith guide your way on tonight

The dreams within you

The strength you will find on the inside

Spreading your wings set to fly

It’s right now

There’s no greater time than right now.

Solid heart and mind

Have come to align

Leading you down this path.

It’s safe to trust again

The work you’ve done within

Illuminates truth.

You’ve learned from your past

You’ve opened to grow

The potential you have is more great than you know.

The stakes may be high

You’ve stepped up to ride

Now it’s your turn to shine.

The life you were meant for

You’re worthy if you just believe

You’re already everything you’ve set to become

And let love surround

And let faith guide your way on tonight

The dreams within you

The strength you have found on the inside

Spreading your wings set to fly.

❤ ❤ ❤

One thought on “A Song Straight From the Intuition- “There Is No Greater Time Than Right Now”- Day 130: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Leave a Reply

