Doing Something For You-Day 128: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Once and a while we need to take time for ourselves.

This is precious, sacred time where we can relax and just do the things that bring us joy.

radical self love kelsey grantNo agenda.

No to do list.

No pressure.

Just living.

Just loving.

Just being you.

Today is that day for me. I’ve given myself full out permission to do whatever I wish today and if that means doing nothing I’m totally ok with it. My batteries needed a recharge and I’m listening.

I’m letting love lead me today and so far it’s been pretty incredible. I had a wonderful sleep in. An intense run/workout, a massive green smoothy, got some clarity with a card reading and now it’s off for coffee, sunshine and who knows what else.

radical self love kelsey grant

I have no idea what is going to happen…and I’m ok with it.

Wishing you all a beautiful, relaxing, happy YOU day!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

