Feature Friday!! Meditation Awesomeness, Bradley Morris and Cowabunga Life- Day 119: 365 Radical Self Love Project

It’s Feature Friday time lovers!!!!! Whooop whoooop!!

Radical Self Love Kelsey GrantOh goodness I am so thrilled to introduce you all to the fabulous Radical Self Love tribe member Mr. Bradley Morris. Bradley is one of my dearest friends and most certainly what I consider my soul brotha.

Bradley came into my life at just the perfect moment a few years ago. I had been rocking out a meditation practice but in all honesty was feeling a little antsy and uninspired with the whole thing. I had only known meditation to be a sit still and observe your thoughts kinda thang and just when I needed some mega inspiration this man appeared in the most magical synchronistic way.

A few short minutes after virtually connecting we were on skype and had planned for him to come to Van, stay with us and rock a meditation workshop. What I love most about Bradley is his incredibly trust, faith and true positive outlook on the world. His spirit is bright, brilliant and so incredibly welcoming. When he is around the earth looks even more beautiful, the sweetness of life increases and the presence of love is strong and radiant.

radical self love kelsey grantBradley is the founder of an incredible company called Cowabunga Life where he teaches and leads people into their own unique inward journey through meditation. What we love and appreciate most about what Bradley does is HOW he does it and WHY he does it.

From all I have observed (I’ve rocked through his 40 Day Meditation Journey, co-produced a couple workshops with him and attended many of his brilliant live event workshops) his main perspective on life is to ENJOY it, have FUN, be kind, be present and be love.

Bradley is such a great example of what goodness is possible when we work as a community, we open up to trust others whole heartedly, we follow the call of our spirit and live in the NOW.

Bradley’s playful spirit reminds me daily the importance of play, laughter, resonance with the heart and living in a constant state of gratitude, thanks and appreciation.

radical self love kelsey grant

I know this world is a better place because he is in it. He teaches meditation in what some may call unconventional ways at times. To me this illustrates his deep understanding of human diversity and that there isn’t a one size fits all model when it comes to meditation and when it comes to life. We must allow for flexibility, openness, acceptance, gentleness and expansion within our practice and within our lives. This is what Bradley brings to his community and to the world.

My meditation practice is so rich, diverse and enjoyable since meeting Bradley and participating in his flow. I learned it’s ok to not want to always sit still and listen to my breath or observe my thoughts and to expand my perspective on what meditation means and all the abundant avenues and tools in which we can use to acquire the same desired outcome.

There are many paths to enlightenment and inner peace.

radical self love kelsey grantMy quest has always been: discover what works for me and leave the rest. Bradley has certainly supported me greatly with my meditation practice and on deeper levels he has helped me to develop a greater sense of self acceptance, self awareness and self love, for this and the abundant blessings he has brought into my life I am eternally grateful.

Here at RSL we absolutely LOVE when people step into their authenticity and shine their light for others. This is exactly what Bradley and Cowabunga Life do each day. For this we love them and feel so blessed to have them as a beautiful piece of this love tribe!

Currently Bradley is leading a $40, 40 Day Vision Quest which is a daily exploration of meditation, self activation and glorious celebration! I highly recommend checking out this program it was one of the best things I ever did to build up my self love practice…just sayin 

1376230_10153348621090626_771417479_n

Connect with Bradley:
Website: http://cowabungalife.com/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/CowabungaLife
Vision Quest: www.CowabungaVisionQuest.com

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!
KG

Leave a Reply

