The Only Thing on Today’s Agenda: Relaxation and Restoration- Day 93: 365 Radical Self Love Project

After an amazing week full of productivity, creation, creativity and spreading the Radical Self Love vibes, it’s time to take my own advice and recharge.

Kelsey Grant Radical Self Love

Today is a day for me. A day to do the things I love and with the people I love.

On the agenda:

  • Kelsey Grant Radical Self LoveRestorative Yoga
  • Girlfriend Date
  • Almond Milk Chai
  • Snuggles
  • Dinner and Comfy Home Date Night
  • Enjoying each and every delicious moment of this day!!

 

 

AHHHH It’s so lovely to take these days once and a while and just recharge. While I always can find things to do sometimes the call of the day is to stop “doing” and just be and relax into the present moment. Today I am choosing to take time to tune into my heart and what I really need most, connect with friends and sisters and invest quality time into my relationship. All of these things while not on the “work to-do list” will certainly charge up my energy and get me in the high vibe happy zone which will actually have an incredible impact on my work when I get back to it tomorrow.

Kelsey Grant Radical Self LoveWhen I’m happy I’m in flow and honestly way more productive. I can get an entire day’s worth of work done in a couple hours when I’m high vibin. So to me taking this time to “do nothing” is incredibly important for my well being and the well being of my clients and my company. My invitation to you is simple- if you can’t have a “do nothing” day today find a day this week where you can. It is always possible and you are most certainly worth it 😉

Happy Sunday!!

 

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

