How To Get The Inspiration Flowing Every Day-Day 85: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Kelsey Grant Radical Self LoveEvery now and again we all need a little inspiration.

Whenever I need a little boost there are a couple go to’s I have.

1. Do a card reading. I love oracle cards and they always provide some amazing insight, inspiration and positive energy into my world.

2. Listen to an audiobook. I love reading and sometimes I don’t have the time or space to sit down and read. On these days I turn on an inspirational/transformational audio book and immerse myself in some yummy content.

3. I watch awesome videos on Youtube. Yup it’s what I do. I have a couple go-to’s that always make me laugh and I have a couple go-to’s that serve up a healthy dose of inspiration.

Kelsey Grant Radical Self LoveToday I am sharing one of my all time favourites. Seriously if the world woke up everyday and rocked life like this lil champ does we could really see some mega transformation. Since change begins within we can all do our part by choosing to start our days off in an inspired and positive way. That my dears will make ripples big enough to change the world. For True- You really are that powerful 😉

Happy Inspiration Lovers!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

