Stepping In and Stepping Up-Day 69: 365 Radical Self Love Project

Tonight’s post is super simple. Tonight I have achieved (with the support of some amazing people) a huge milestone for myself, my path and the growth of the Radical Self Love community.

Tonight I co-facilitated the very first ever RSL workshop and it went better than I could have ever imagined. I feel so incredibly blessed and honoured to have shared the sacred space of transformation, awakening and possibility with such incredible souls tonight.

As I head off to sleep I acknowledge myself for a job well done, for staying committed even when things were rough, for speaking my truth, for sharing authentically, for being a real time example of vulnerability and trust and for stepping up and being a leader in this beautiful love movement.

To all the incredible souls whose co-creation enabled tonight to manifest I thank you. For my co-facilitator Kristin thank you for sharing your light and love even in the face of uncertainty. You rock lady! And for all the amazing women who showed up tonight- by doing so you have opened your hearts even bigger rippling the amazing healing energy of love into this world.

ripples_of_love_purple_poster-r1a9428615ecd4c5fa6945c709d85d502_mys_8byvr_512

For this I acknowledge, honour and bless you all.

My heart is happy and the more I step up and shine through my teachings the more the world benefits.

p.s. The same thing goes for all of you reading this;)

Mega love from my heart to yours!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

Leave a Reply

