Celebrating Love and Flowing With the Spirit of Giving Day 64: 365 RSL Project

This morning I did a little intuitive card reading to set the tone of the day. The very first card I pulled was “Easy Does It”- the meaning of this card is stop trying to control and relax by going out in nature and enjoying play time.

Web-IMG_2869This card couldn’t be more perfect. Today I’m heading out to the Zajac Ranch for Children to celebrate the marriage of two of my dear friends. We have a full day of fun camp like activities we can participate in such as kayaking, horseback riding, archery, swimming. The best part is we will be spending this day of love celebration with our family tribe.

This marriage celebration is particularly heart warming for me and completely reminds me of the path of Radical Self Love. Carl, my friend who just got married to his partner Julie has been the most wonderful and beautiful example of what a humanitarian is all about.

ed7af3b17c2c29a9ab0ffd943ed41ed1He has taught me and our entire tribe the value of giving. He sits on the board for the Zajac Ranch and a lot of our conversations together always have a beautiful undertone of ‘how can we be of greater service’. I am an experiential learner and to watch and observe a real time example of how to really uphold and express the universal law of giving, contribution and the role of the humanitarian has been truly inspirational. I know his example has been a huge part in the development of the Radical Self Love Project and its true intention to inspire people to learn to love themselves more, through real time examples.

I am so grateful for the generosity Julie and Carl have always extended my way and I am incredibly grateful for the two beautiful little humans they brought into this world. Those kids are pure beauty and bring such joy to all of our hearts. I feel so blessed to be there today to play with them, relax and celebrate the contribution they have both had on all of our family’s lives.

aa77f7151ccd3ea6394fc4c8329955f2Beaming with love, appreciation and happiness for my two friends on this gloriously beautiful day!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

2 thoughts on “Celebrating Love and Flowing With the Spirit of Giving Day 64: 365 RSL Project

Leave a Reply

