The Universe Has My Back and It Has Yours Too! Oh and My BIG Announcement!! Day 62: RSL Project

Sometimes all we really do need to do is ask. imgres

I know I have heard the phrase ask and it is given before and today I was honoured to see it manifest in full form before my eyes.

The past couple days I have really been feeling under my usual high vibe self. I’ve been worried about completely diving in and owning the fact I am choosing to follow my calling and teach Radical Self Love in the world. All sorts of false past beliefs have been showing up around worth and value.

images-1

While rationally I understand these beliefs are false creations, my emotions perceive them as very much real. This has given me the chance to do a lot of emotional cleansing and releasing in the past couple days. Pair it with a full moon in Aquarius, which was all about inner freedom and there is a mix for a whack-load of stuff to come up for me to evaluate.

485151_560735667278587_1885497669_nJust because a belief system that has always been there does not mean it is valid or needs to stick around any longer. The past few days have been a process of acknowledging and purging stale patterns which have only ever served the purpose of keeping me stuck, so a lot of them had to be cut from the KG team 😉 I truly feel like this full moon was an opportunity to evaluate which beliefs I would choose to continue with me along my journey so that I can truly experience new and more profound levels of freedom in all areas of my life.

I have chosen to replace my fear of lack with the belief of abundance and prosperity. This one seems to always be a work in progress especially when I reflect back on my relationship to prosperity a mere 4 years ago. I am choosing to anchor in this new belief pattern with the affirmation : It is safe for me to receive.

I allowed that affirmation to express itself to me fully today and boy did it ever. At the most perfect an on purpose times I would receive a kind word from a friend, positive feedback from a coaching client, encouragement to keep going and reaffirmations of the positive impact my work is having in the world. The Universe showed up today, in a big time abundant way.

All I had to do today was ask for support and be willing to receive it. Simple.

In the spirit of contribution, being vulnerable and putting things out there I am being encouraged by spirit to share something really big and exciting that I have been working on behind the scenes for all of you Radical Self Love lovers!

The big news:

September 2013 I will be officially launching my new Radical Self Love coaching platform and website!!!! Come September 1st I will only be rocking two options for one on one coaching- a 30 min RSL reset ($111) and a 30 day RSL coaching program ($1111) which I only have 3 spots for.

As of tonight until the end of the month I’m opening up the 30 min RSL Reset at the current price ($60) for anyone who is looking for a lil RSL boost and reset 🙂 If you are interested in rocking a sesh or getting more info on the 30 day program hit me up at radicalselflove333@gmail.com

Oh and a lil extra bonus for anyone who rocks an RSL reset or signs up for the 30 day program before the official launch will get a complimentary copy of the ebook “Introduction to The Conscious Breakup- 15 Lessons of Radical Self Love”.

For true! All for you beauties! Mega love and appreciation for the space you all create for this beautiful blossoming to unfold! You are all so special to me!

its-all-about-love2

Heart mists and Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

3 thoughts on “The Universe Has My Back and It Has Yours Too! Oh and My BIG Announcement!! Day 62: RSL Project

  1. That is so awesome. The universe will allways show us our true path once we follow the pebbles that are left for us to find on each journey that we take. Great things are going to happen for everyone that sets their mind on this type of spiritual journey.

  2. That is so awesome. The universe will all ways show us our true path once we follow the pebbles that are left for us to find on each journey that we take. Great things are going to happen for everyone that sets their mind on this type of spiritual journey.

Leave a Reply

