Moving In and Moving Up- Epic New Beginnings Day 38: 365 RSL Project

AHHHHH being 31 is so incredibly RAD!!! This new year for me has so far been getting better and better and I am incredibly grateful for it all!

photoToday marks a massive milestone. My partner and I officially moved in!!!! I’m so freaking excited. We have certainly been through our far share of ups and downs since we starting dating last August and to be at this point together truly feels like an honour and quite honestly a massive achievement.

During the move today it was such a beautiful illustration of us both focusing on what we are good at and really balancing each other out.

Connor physically moved all of the furniture and boxes (very yang/masculine) and I unpacked and organized everything (very yin/feminine). It all flowed so easily and 6 hours later we are completely settled in, unpacked and ready to really step into this new chapter together!

I am so blessed to share my life with this man who makes my heart sing, who calls me to be greater, who challenges me like I have never been challenged before and loves me fully and completely. I know now more than ever, that everything we had to go through was so we could get to this point together, completely balanced, in our true authentic power and able to receive each others greatness.

photo 1How does it get better than this?!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Radical Self Love to the MAX!!!

Kels

4 thoughts on “Moving In and Moving Up- Epic New Beginnings Day 38: 365 RSL Project

Leave a Reply

