Filling Up My Me Tank and Magical Manifestations. Day 34: 365 RSL Project

Today I woke up and for the first time in a long while I invested into me first.  As per my blog post from yesterday (if you missed it check it out here) I’ve chosen to invest the first 4 hours of my day into “filling up my tank”.

love_yourself_first_by_thesashabell1

Doing so has proved to have quite the fantastical impact on my day. I avoided Facebook until 9:45am which in all honesty is a pretty HUGE win! When I did sign in I had a message from a friend of mine, whom I’ve wanted to collaborate with for the past couple years, asking me if I was interested in contributing Radical Self Love and my music to her platform in the UK!! I’m still in total awe and giddy about this opportunity and I gave myself permission to celebrate and let that positive energy fuel my day.

In my time this morning I was able to accomplish a 45 minute crystal meditation, gratitude journalling, a kick ass workout, the best green smoothy EVER, complete another chapter in my ebook, shower and be completely ready, hair brushed and all by 9:45.

Throughout the day I’ve been blessed with an abundance of positive and inspired conversations which created a most perfect energy for me to record some music and a video for tomorrows post 😉

Today’s productivity to me is such an illustration of the power of letting go, positive intent and filling up my energy tank first and foremost. I know in order to be of ultimate service this tank needs to be full, I know in order to be inspired this tank needs to be full, I know in order to manifest all of my dreams this tank needs to be full!

love-yourself

How have you filled your tank today? Share in the comments below!!

Radical Self Love to the MAX!

Kels

Leave a Reply

