Signs from the Universe and Music: Day 26: 365 RSL Project

imgres-1I’m a big fan of listening to guidance from the universe. I often allow my days to be intuitively directed by omens and messages from my guides.

For the past three days I’ve woken up with one of my songs in my head. I’m taking this as a sign to play this song for the conference this weekend and also a sign to share it with you all! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do 🙂

Big Love,

Kels

Oceans

I miss your eyes, I miss your smile

If you’re here stay for a while

I’ve stayed awake I’ve stayed undone

Deep in the past where I’ve come from

What fills the space what fills the time

If you’ll be yours and I’ll be mine?

Or out beyond the scope of what we know

Play in the light and let love grow.

Cause,

Emotions run deep and oceans will fall

If we try to run before we can crawl

Listen with the heart

Hear every truth

Then into me into me

Then into me into me

I see you

The masks we wear the things we’ve done

Build the path for what we’ll become

To see things clear see with new eye

Forgive ourselves drop the disguise

When darkness calls

Let your light shine through

© Kelsey Grant 2012

One thought on “Signs from the Universe and Music: Day 26: 365 RSL Project

  1. Pingback: TV BATTLE: PREMIUM CABLE 2 | 38YEARS

Leave a Reply

