Sunday Funday!! Day 23: 365 RSL Project

Today dear friends is Sunday Funday, a day dedicated to having fun and loving all over my life!

photo copy 2The morning started with an early morning KG date fully equipped with my lap-top, coffee, 1.5L of water, a sunny patio and RSL inspiration to the max.

I spent 3 hours writing blog posts, Radical Self Love articles for two new websites I’m a featured columnist for and writing another chapter of my Radical Self Love relationship ebook!!

Then I did a lil shopping to prepare for my LA performances this week, set up multiple meetings to discuss the sharing of RSL into community programs across Canada, scoped out some new places to live with the BF and now here I am writing to you all!

This afternoon I’m going to hit a seawall run/workout, sing and play my guitar and go read in the delicious sun for a few hours before finishing the day off with the best boyfriend in the world!

I am seriously so in love with my life and I am incredibly grateful to share this journey of Radical Self Love with you all!

For more Radical Self Love goodness follow me on:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Radical Self Love to the Max 😉

Kels

Leave a Reply

