I’m Grateful for YOU! Day 19: 365 RSL Project

Yup you heard right, I am grateful for YOU. The brilliantly wonderful, majestic human being reading these words right meow. Today’s post is an outpouring of my heart felt thanks to each and every one of you Radical Self Love lovers!

166005_324017767728656_1466221723_n

Over the past few days I’ve been super present to the gift this community is. Every day I wake up more inspired and driven to be a positive contribution and serve this beautiful vibrant community of people who are truly committed to beaming more love into the world by loving themselves.

All of you, while you may not know it, are impacting my life in ways I never imagined. Each day I have the honour of  watching this Radical Self Love community growing. To know the message is resonating with people and is making a positive impact, fuels my soul. Your collective energy has helped heal my heart and open even more. This vulnerability is a true gift and through the love you all send, I am stronger, more clear and in the best possible space to keep sharing and paving a path for future Radical Self Love lovers to join the movement.

follow-heart-love-photography-Favim.com-529500The energy of support, gratitude and contribution has also allowed me to activate a new point of attraction. From this space I am being blessed with opportunities, connections and experiences beyond what my conscious mind was ever capable of generating. I am truly grateful for the abundant blessings which have come into my experience since I made the choice to fully jump in and follow my heart and start this project.

My top 5 attractions/ wins this month:

1. I’m performing original music at a kick ass personal development conference next week in LA with Kyle Cease.

2. I’m moving in with the love of my life which my heart is so completely happy about.

3. I’ve been asked to contribute RSL teachings for an virtual entrepreneurial academy.

4. I’ve been approached to be interviewed for a documentary on the quantum essence of love energy.

5. I’m blogging monthly about Radical Self Love for a wonderful new website.

images-12

There are certainly many more positive attractions I’ve magnetized into my experience in the past month by fully jumping in and following my heart and these 5 are rocking the top spots. I am so blessed to live the life I do and be surrounded by such incredible souls. Each day I feel the collective energy of this community raising and for everyone on Facebook, Twitter, WordPress and any other medium in which the community unites, I acknowledge and appreciate you for contributing to the Love Movement.

Who you are truly makes a difference.

You make a difference to me, you make a difference to those in your life and you make a difference to this beautiful world.

Thank you for shining. Thank you for contributing. Thank you for being.

The biggest, most juiciest, glittery, love heart mists, hugs and appreciation goes out to each and everyone of you. ❤

Kelsey

images-17

Share with us in the comment section below what your top win or attraction this month has been. More gratitude = more wins. Just sayin 😉

Leave a Reply

